Today more people are spending their holidays abroad. What in your opinion are the primary reasons of this? What are the main effects of this trend on the local touristic attractions?

In our days, many people prefer to go on their vacation to another country, rather than choose some local places. From my point of view, It generally happens because the country where they live does not have enough places, where citizens are able to rest. It will cause economic issues because of the small number of tourists Some countries do not focus on providing their citizens with special zones, where they are able to rest. When the country does not have enough historical places, parks, hotels, places with beautiful nature views and other tourist attractions, people who live there do not have enough variety of places where they can spend their holiday. That is why they start searching for alternatives abroad. For instance, in Uzbekistan, there are only a couple of tourist attractions, that are in the mountains. Because of that, people who live there often spend their holidays in other countries, like Egypt and Turkey Countries, that have this type of situation, struggle with economic problems. When local inhabitants travel to other regions to spend their holidays there, the local economy runs out of money. The reason for that is tourism, which does not bring enough money to the government budget. For example, in Nepal, there is an economic crisis, because people, who live there, do not have enough places, where they are able to rest and they travel abroad to spend their holiday, That affects the budget and the country loses 70% of its income from tourism every year To conclude, I think, that the main reason for people to spend their holidays abroad is insufficient choice of attractions. All countries, where local tourism is not developed enough, face economic problems. It causes very low income from tourism and serious problems with the economy in general