A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Evident is the fact that in this modern era, plenty of investments and developments are allocated to urban areas. As a result, the standard of living in cities witnesses a significant increase in comparison with the suburb. Hence, this unbridgable gap could provide a problematic circumstance which causes serious concerns. This essay will discuss a root problem and propose some solutions. Regarding potential problems, a primary is that more and more people are getting encouraged to shift their lives to the metropolis. consequently, the density of the population in these areas will substantially go up which can cause further problems such as an increase in traffic conjunction or more importantly various sorts of pollution. For example, In turkey, contributes most of the facilities and services, Istanbul has been dealing with critical overpopulation and it has become one of the most polluted cities in the world. However, governments play a significant role to prevent this issue or at least reduce it. One of the things that can be done is to balance the investment between urban and rural regions. should governments for the same budget and attention as the other regions, they will get less eager to leave their hometowns. to sum up,regardless of settlement location all individuals deserve a high standard of living in all aspects, more essentially, education and health care. Overpopulation can be considered as a chief issue