Students from disadvantaged families and rural areas are finding it difficult to gat a university education. Some people believw that universities should help them. To what extent do you agree or diasgree?

Nowadays, a lot of individuals who are disconnecting from modern society and they do not have ability to study at universities and other educational institutions. There are many activists who claimed that universities should take responsibility in providing good quality education. From my perspective, I support these activist. So, in this essay I will further examine this thought-provoking question. To begin with, there are many benefits that outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, if person was born somewhere remote from the city in rural area it does not mean that he or she is dump and stupid. They could be very cleaver and have passion for education. Furthermore, these people they are so motivated. One of the reasons why they are motivated is that they want to have a better life, change theire lifestyle and ambience in general. Also, these individuals they are as well our future as those who live in cities and have access to normal education. Hence, If we can provide education for all classes from lower to upper classes we will decrease the level of the poverty in many countries. There are some solutions in order to unravel this issue. First of all, this is not a big amount of money which is authority need to spend due to provide good quality of education. The statistics show that two billions of dollars spend around the world every day on army. However, we need only twelve billion of dollars to supply education for everyone who needs it around the world. Consequently, universities must pay for all amenities and education for individuals who are need it. Furthermore, all educational institutions should create separate classes where people from villages and countrysides will be studying. Even construct new buildings for applicants. In conclusion, education for people from rural area is so crucial concidering that they are our future and all educational institutions should do everything possible for these individuals.