Some people say that if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise everyday they will become fit. However, nowadays old people are usually alone and do not talk to others which make them unhapppy and unfit. Causes and solutions?

Although, some folks argue that if overage people spend time and be more in touch with others and do exercise regularly they will be in better shape. however, these days they are usually alone and do not have any tendency to talk with others which makes them sad and depressed. In my opinion, this problem leads to more mental desis and costly treatment for physical issues. Nowadays, they are numerous problems caused by older isolation. Firstly, the more mental disapprovemtens that old people will experience is one of the issues that make damages their life. For example, those old grandparents who have isolation problems do not like to spend more time with their family. so, this leads to more aloneness for them. moreover, not the lack of physical activity is another problem that might be life -threatening. Also, can be costly for them to solve this problem. I strongly believe that there are many simple solutions to mitigate the impact of these issues on overage people. First of all, creating a group of peers in a way that has so many things in common can eliminate isolation. Also, this answer affects their life expectancy too. so, they will not face some diseases such as depression and aloneness in their life. furthermore, doing more physical activities will lead to having higher spirits and happy life for them. therefore, they can have healthy bodies in old age and an even better life. to conclude, some Folks discuss that if old society spends their time getting along with others and take care better of their body they will become fit. but unfortunately, they are normally alone and do not like to talk with others. so, as the result, they are facing some mental and physical issues.