Some people say that the Internet provides peopled with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which do you agree with?

In modern life, the Internet plays a vital role. Some people claim that the use of the Internet creates issues by providing bulk information, while others believe that the use of the Internet makes people easy to find priceless knowledge. As far as I am concerned, I think that the Worldwide network makes our life easier, in particular with finding decent resources. I feel the aforementioned way for two reasons, which I am going to explore in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the use of the Internet network made it easier to access a bunch of data. One should just type some words of his target subject on Google in order to find some info for his research or thesis. Before advancing computers and introducing the Internet, people used to go to libraries to find some material and spent hours finding what they were looking for. Besides it takes time to commute to the libraries. My personal experience is a compelling example of what I mean. When I was a schoolgirl, I had no connection to the Internet. This is why I had to go to the libraries to find materials for my research and for the competition. I used to get on two buses in order to be to the library. It mostly took two hours to commute to the library. If I had the option to enter the Internet, I would not lose that time to reach the library. Secondly, people can choose materials on the Internet. On the Internet there are limitless data to read, so individuals can select the sources to which they want to add their research papers. On the contrary, in the library, there are few sources and one does not have any other options. For example, when my coursemate wrote his term paper based on the paper resources, he had few books to consult. Moreover, the books contained outdated information. As a result, he got a low score on his term paper. All in all, I definitely believe that the Internet is our friend, and it provides useful information for people. This is because people can have access easily with the assistance of the Internet, and they have plenty of resources to select from.