Learning to play team sports is an important part o f a child’s education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that playing games in a team is very important for children because it helps them to increase their overall knowledge whether it is subjective or social. I totally agree with this statement and further in this essay, I will explain with views with some examples from the Journal and personal experience. To begin with, there is no doubt that participating in group sports plays an essential role in a child's life. In school teachers should teach students about the benefits of playing in group activities. For Example, an M.B.A student from Delhi University revealed that students who are actively involved in team games are more energetic and also secured very good grades in class as compared to other students. Secondly, Students should learn to play team activities as it is very good for their development. It is very beneficial for their mental and physical health. For example, sometimes child won't succeed in individual activities and then they think about failure in life because of this reason it affects their mental health as well such as anxiety and depression. Perhaps, but it never happens in team activities because nobody can blame here individual for failure, Moreover, playing in a team improves child communication and confidence which is important for future growth. To conclude, I believe that playing team sports is necessary for each child as it will not only be good for physical health but also enhance their personality such as communication skills, go-getter attitude and confidence. Parents and Teachers should encourage young children to participate more in team games.