Some people think teaching children with different abilities together benefits everyone. Others think intelligent children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children are born in different families and typically have disparate characters and talents. Although some people think that kids with cleverness should be separated into a unique class and be treated specially, in my opinion, teaching those smart students and different talents together is appropriate. Firstly, a class has mixed ability students could promote mutual study with the advantage of their companion. Nowadays, students can require new skills and creative ideas with diverse students through constant communication and interactive thinking with peers. Therefore, students in mixed classes are not restricted to studying knowledge in textbooks but also gain integrated development with classmates. For instance, in an activity of selling for charities, someone is good at painting as you can help him to paint posters that you also can get the measures of how to finished posters by yourself. As well as learning from each other, students can also be exploited potential and find their own shining points. It is not unusual to see that students obtain evaluations from teachers and classmates generally. During this process of getting feedback, teenagers can catch it speedily what they are adapted to, and combine their talents with interests, so they can as soon as possible know what they are fit for in the future. To be specific, when students have art courses, the student finds he has a gift in terms of color matching; they may pay more attention to art or design and do some targeted training to expand their talents that bring their superiority into full play. However, teachers can tailor class instruction for a specific group of students. Students can work at the right speed. High-level groups may progress faster, while lower-level groups can benefit from a lower pace. On the other hand, long-perioded high-speed courses would make kids under pressure and depression, which may cause psychological problems for those groups. They may be willing to compete ferociously with their classmates and lose the ability to cooperate. To sum up, teaching various students together is better, especially when all-around development and finding potential are taken into consideration.