Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in tv, video games and other type of entertainment for children's leisure. How does this effect children? How do you think problem can be tackles?

All over the world pupils spend their free time watching TV, video games, and other types of activities it more and more increasing. The majority of parents worried about it. So it is the effect for the future life. In this essay, I will discuss it and give my opinion. On the one hand, these days technology divorce is very popular with the young generation. They are using it increasingly. It can have a pros and cons effect for them. For instance, the University of California them research realized that the day-to-day use of phones, video games and other activities. Therefore they decreased they are level of education. in addition, they do not respect the elders. Because it is addicted to them. For example, my relative brother who after school watches TV cartoons. He is not doing to any homework or other activities. On the other hand, someone who is addicted to video games they are very crazy about it. some of them have to purchase the apps. not only but also they become a mental case. For example, those who are addicted to the video games they are can not live without them. Since whiteout video games they are playing it alone. Therefore, parents worry about their children. In conclusion, pupils are addicted to video games, TV, and other activities. so the cause is they do not do well in education. This effectively has become a mental problem. ThTherefore, in my opinion, the parents can refer them to other activities such as sports, and music classes after school. Parents can not worry about it.