in some coutries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary era, health problems and illnesses have been escalating in our society. Our nation's community has been suffering from various health-related difficulties due to the fact of consuming convenience cuisine items. Thus, some nations are of the opinion that authorities should impose a high rate of tax on ready-made meals. I completely agree with this opinion and the reasons are mentioned further. Firstly, in this fast-paced era, people are immensely dependent on processed snacks. To illustrate, everyone is busy with their work schedules and studies in different time zones and after all, they do not have enough time to cook their meals at home. Consequently, the community rely on online applications like Ubereats, Skip the Dishes and Doordash for delivering meals. For Instance, research in the American University has proved that around 90% of society hanging on junky foodstuff is suffering from health concerns. Secondly, there are numerous kinds of diseases like asthma, lung and heart subject rising between younger generations. Imposing high tax rates on these food items will make it hard for poor people to accommodate them. Thus, it helps them to convert to homemade and make their own meals. Moreover, it increases the productivity of humans due to the intake of healthy food. To exemplify, In 2022 around 80% of youths between 20-28 have died due to sudden heart attacks. So, introducing heavy taxes would reduce up to an extent. In short, ordering processed food from stores is considered to be affordable but it leads to numerous health disorders like Asthma and lung controversy. So administration members should impose a special charge to deplete this existing condition.