Some people say that school leavers should start working immediately. Others say that they should continue their studies at university. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of people think, that this is important to start working right after finishing the school, while others believe, that going to university is a necessity. From my point of view, individuals should get a degree at university. To begin with, those who continued their studying after school have more knowledge and it will be easier for them to find the piece of work in the future. Also, studying at high educational institutions will definitely help to find a well-paid occupation. Moreover, this is simply impossible to find a job in some areas without getting a Bachelor's or Master's degree. For example, a lawyer's career requires having enough level of education. Secondly, studying at Universities is a great opportunity to expand your social circle and find a lot of interesting people, which could help you in your further life, especially with your career. On the other hand, we can not deny the fact, that there are families, that can not afford to pay the high price for education for their children. For instance, single-parent or low-income ones. In addition, a lot of children don't want to continue their studies after school, that is why they find a suitable job for themselves and that brings those individuals happiness. As a matter of fact, there are a lot of work opportunities, that do not require special knowledge in particular fields. For example make-up artists, waitresses or waiters and administrators in restaurants do not need to have a degree to get a job. In conclusion, academic studies give you opportunities to gain the qualification and a better job, but this option is not suitable for all.