Today children are surrounded by electronic devices such as personal computers, tablet computers, and smart phones, and they learn to use them at a very early age. What are advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Day after day technology is improving and its influence on people's life also is dramatically rising. Nowadays, teenagers are surrounded by electronics like computers, laptops and mobile phones and they were able to use them at too young ages. The following essay will specify both the disadvantages and the advantages of such a phenomenon. On the one hand, there are several benefits of being aware of how to use electronic devices at a very early age. Firstly, this change in minors' life ensures humanity's improvement of understanding of technology. For example,our grandparents and our ancients had no knowledge of how to use electronics, whereas even teenagers can create an amazing programme, consequently, in this way, humanity will achieve more and more attaintments in this field. Another advantage of the given phenomenon is the opportunity of comfortable life by being surrounded by computers and laptops. In other words, it is obviously easy to find out the necessary information in a couple of seconds in contrast to the past, when it was a hard process which included certain hours of sitting in front of books. On the other hand, nobody can't deny the existence of certain drawbacks. The most important disadvantage of children's life with technology is its harm. Health is a paramount item among the belongings of the children. Therefore the negative effect of electronic devices is their danger to the minor's well-being. Various health diseases and eyesight issues are clear examples of the disadvantages. Secondly, by spending plenty number of time on laptops or computers youngsters will destroy their personal abilities and skills. For instance, their communication skill suffers because of the lack of spent time with others, and the destruction of concentration will be caused by some social media like TikTok and Instagram. To conclude, despite all of the drawbacks such as health problems and loss of concentration, I think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.