Many working people get littel exercise or no exercise either during the worikng day or in their free time and ha health problems as a result. -Why do so many working people not get enought exercise? -What can be done about this problem? Give answer + include any relevant example.

Nowaday we live an unhealthy and lazy lifestyle because we use a car so it is not necerssery to walk and we can buy premade food or fast food which are ready to eat. Burn less energy and eat much more calori calorie colour so the balance is disappeard and this is the reason why the percentage of the obesity is growing int he world. On the typical working days the workers, studients and pupils get up really early and generally finish their day after 8 hours work. After their job they need to do other tasks like go to the supermarket or posta, if we see the children they have extra lesson after the school. The time is really late we they arrive to home and it is logical that they are tied so they haven’t got energy to go to the gym or do some exercise at home. Most of the people in there free time watch TV and order some food or go to a restaurant or bar where they meet with ther frinds or family. So they havent’t got extra 2 or 3 houre hour and extra energy to do some sports. Few years ago I saw that int he financial jobs have asked their employees to have a good-looking appearance so the companies have been supporting their workers and developed a gym int he office building. In my opinion that it is a great ideal because they can do exersice whenever they want and after the sport they will have a better productivity so it is benefits to both side. Moreover the gyms starts to organise sport day when the people can try groupe classes, also there are triners who uploads videos ore workouts plans ont he internet. These opportunities are helps to save time and hepls to fined motivation. Overall, is it a real problem but luckily we have a lot alternative ways to find the solution and change our lifestyle. It is important to have a balance diet and have an active life between the 10 or 11 hours of sitting and working.