People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulites of modern life. Some read, some exercise, others work in their gardens. What do you think is the best way of reducing stress.

Nowadays, our life so complex and rude and everybody suffer from the everyday stress. Many individuals try to find solution how to reveal stress and feel better mentally and even physically. There are a lot of resolutions of this problem. As well as, everyone I have this difficult to. So in this essay I will further examine this thought-provoking issue. To begin with, it is so important to deal with stress considering that it can lead to dreadful consequences. Firstly, one of the main method to escape the stress is sport. In order to get empty your mind. In other words, when you do sport you always should be concentrated for instance on your technique due to not get injuries. Also, instead of gym it can be various types of the sport. For example, football, tennis, basketball. Thus, when you fully concentrate on something that need all your attention your brain slowly start to relax. This paradox happens because your cells and neurones do not solve or compute difficult tasks they just think how to kick the ball for instance if you are playing on tennis. Furthermore, extreme activities can help you to stop thinking about everything what is bothering you. That is happening for the reasons that you need full of concentration and attention because it could be threatening for your life. In addition, you can just sleep it is very straightforward solution. As a result, when you sleep you brain relaxes to and you cannot worry about something. Moreover, you can do housework. Such as, vacuum, make laundry etc. In conclusion, there are many mathodes how to escape the stress. However, from my perspective the best solution is sport since instead of you empty your brain as well as you can make a good physique.