Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

These days, the methods of governing have dramatically changed. Some governments think that economic progress is their important goal. However, others think that other sorts of progress are equally important for a country. I will discuss these in this article. To begin with, having a good economy plays an important role in the country and the people. For example, America is known as the richest country in the world, so politicians can provide many things in different areas such as safety and entertainment for their population. For example, America can build a big car company to produce cars with the best qualities. Moreover, it causes people to drive safely. In addition, they can build a big entertainment industry to make people happy. For instance, the wealthy government can spend the budget on holding big seasonal festivals to make people have fun. Therefore, money can play a role in people's life. On the other hand, others believe that not only the economy but also other sorts of progress are equally important for a country. For example, Iran is known as a rich country because of the oil and gas sources that they have. However, the politicians can't provide a good life for the people that's why many men and women want to immigrate to another country. Moreover, some people think the economy can't be useful by itself. In conclusion, the most important goal for each country that wants to provide a good life for people is a good economy with good leaders together.