Some people say that e- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some men say that online book apps and new gadgets replace simply newspapers and magazines. I totally agree with this statement. Because this is a century of innovations. Now when we depend on gadgets and technology, the dependence doesn't get around from the medium of information. And I think that it is better than traditional newspapers and magazines. Because modern technology is much faster. And it is very crucial to our users. For instance I can Tengry news. It is one of the fastest mass media in Kazakhstan. And users of these site are thousands. If we come to e-books, I think that it is the same situation. The users of online book reading platforms are plenty. And it is proven that e-books are very useful. But the best thing about e-books is accessibility. We can find and read any book online and it is very easy. For example Apple books. It is an app with a lot of different and affluent books, with plenty of choices. So it is very useful for readers. To conclude, I completely agree with this statement, because technologies have much more capabilities and speed than traditional paper-based tools.