Language teachers should concentrate on giving positive feedback to students when they do good work, rather than on criticising bad work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, both positive and negative feedback are significant in getting high quality education. While some people believe that it is crucial to give positive feedback in their learning process, others argue that criticism of mistakes is necessary for learning, I still agree that teachers should focus on giving positive remarks when students perform well. Firstly, teachers should concentrate on success of of the students in order to encourage them to learn languages. This method will set students up in a positive way and they will try their best to hear the words of praise. For instance, if Daniyar gets an excellent result for the test and his teacher gives a positive, next time he tries to repeat the success or even complete it better. It is notable that praise stringly motivates the students to study. Therefore, positive feedback plays a crucial role when it come to effective education. Another point to consider is that praise can build character. Positive feedback is not only used to praise students efforts but it is also an effective way to modify students behaviour. For example, this wa, the teacher can establish contact with the students and good possible conflicts in the future. Moreover, this can help one to work with a child that is difficult to teach and attract them to study, because the attachments teachers establish with children influence how secure children feel the level of trust they develop with teachers. In conclusion, giving positive feedback to students has many benefits, as it motivates them to study well and causes more respectful teacher-student interactions to occur. The main principle of this this teaching policy is not to overdo it with praise.