Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

During all periods of time, medicine does not remain constant in their experiments and tries different kinds of pills on animals. Some people point to the fact about the importance of medical experiments, even if that too cruel to animals, while another part of the community believes in finding alternatives way. Modern equipment and science produce more opportunities for trying not to use animals as experimental equipment. Both of these statements will be discussed and seems in different ways in this essay. First of all, the great part of the products that you can see in your home or in the store has been tested on animals. For instance, all big cosmetics companies, shower products or medicine. As evidence of this, scientists have been creating a safe and good quality product which was tested on real experiences such as dog skin or fox eyes. But after the popular advertisement which shows this action in an animated way, a great part of the public decided to through away and conned using all kinds of testified products. Furthermore, this caused big company started to search for other variants of testing. As a result, many alternatives have been searched. On the other hand, if experiments on animals stopped, new pills and medicine for illness will not be funded as quickly as they are now. It will downsize the process which cost time and increased drawbacks effects. Also, most of the products may not be checked for allergic symptoms. In conclusion, unfortunately experimentation on animals may not be almost cancelled in the near future. Even so, modern medicine does not stop and find different alternatives of other possible variants.