Some people think mobile phones are most useful for their professional lives, whereas others think mobiles phones are most useful in their personal life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people argue that mobile usage is often helpful in a professional life, while others believe it to be more helpful in a personal life. Even though mobiles play a vital role in both lives, I believe it is leaning more towards personal life than the career. Firstly, people give priority towards their personal well-being and life than to professional life as it is just a part of the day-to-day activities which help them in earing money. But the majority of their life is spent towards their personal life like communication with family, friends, and well-wishers over the phone. In addition to these people use it for entertainment purposes like listening to music, seeing online videos, and connecting over social media to post or read some trends. In addition to these, we are using the mobile for personal storage like documents, educational certificates, reminders of birthdays and special events, alarming, going through the news, and getting photos. For instance, we use our mobile phones more often in day-to-day activities to keep up with the trends related to any field and help ourselves to keep a note of important events. On the other hand, using it for the professional lives would be barely minimal like sending messages or calling to the peers, emailing to the clients, meeting remainders and sharing some important documents over a mail. We hardly use it for 4 to 5 activities, compared to the list of activities which we use it for our personal lives. To conclude, although mobile phones are widely used in both lifestyles. I would strongly believe, that it would be more useful for our personal lives.