Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your option.

It was opined by some people that the experiences gained between before school and during school which one will have the greatest influence on their future. I partially agree with the experiences receiving during school. On one hand, Exploring, practicing, and experiencing the world since youth will improve and lay strongly suitable foundations when they attend school. For example, the students who discover their passion early and practice skill since childhood, obviously, tend to succeed in their life than who not. Moreover, individuals who spent time cultivating not only leveraging their skills but also strengthen it. For instance, the pupils who have done practice tests and extra researches will easily pass exam without suffering. On the other hand, several people encountered valuable situations which completely change their perspective upside down during high school. For example, the great scientists who won Nobel award discover their interests mostly during high school. In addition, the education sector provides variety of experiences and suitable environment for learning and pupils can slowly explore what they are passionate. For instance, if the younger one who displays strong vitality and is attracted in sport, the sport department at school propably the best place for them to thrive due to full-fledge support machines and knowledgable teachers. In conclusion, although gaining experiences before school show promising results, the most impact situation was encountered during high school by various citizens.