People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Generally speaking, populaces are prone to refuse to shift their daily habits by nature. This could cause some serious issues depriving them of chances of growth in their lives. There can be a few tips for this which they could work on quickly. To begin with, procrastinating your household tasks that you should make sure done would lead to results of wasting your precious time and therefore losing job oppotunities. For instance, mindlessly watching TV after breakfast in the morning would make you feel less motivated and the time will be just passing. Here, your time schedule should be decided beforehand so that you could just follow this plan and spend a productive day. In addition, if you reluctant to control how to dedicate your money, you would end up poor in the future. As a result, your desired life plans will not be acheived archived forever and you are likely to lose time to think about your life. For example, in the situation where you are into playing gamble, your bank balance definetely will not rise. To avoid this, some lists of pouposes that you spend money should be recorded on daily-basis so that you can discourage yourself from playing recklessly. In conclusion, time and money should be handled carefully in your hectic days. Otherwise, your future could be what you never hope and regret your attitude towards trivial things.