Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your option

It was opined by some people that the experiences gained before school and during learning centre which one will have the greatest influence on their future. I partially agree with the experiences received during education. On one hand, Exploring, practising, and experiencing the world since the youth will improve and lay strongly suitable foundations when they attend learning places. The more valuable situation they seek, the more intelligent they will be. For example, students who discover their passion early and practice skills since childhood, obviously, tend to succeed in their life than those who do not. Moreover, individuals who spent time cultivating not only leveraged their skills but also strengthen them. This is because the skill was committed to muscle memory. For instance, pupils who have done practice tests and extra research will easily pass exams without suffering. On the other hand, several people encountered valuable situations which completely change their perspective upside down during middle learning. For example, the great scientists who won the Nobel awards discovered their interests mostly during middle education. In addition, the education sector provides a variety of situations and suitable environments for learning and pupils can slowly explore what they are passionate about. For instance, if the younger one displays strong vitality and is attracted to the sport, the sports department at the knowledge centre is probably the best place for them to thrive due to full-fledged support machines and knowledgeable teachers. In conclusion, although gaining experiences before starting to study show promising results, the most impact situation was encountered during the learning period by various citizens.