Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some say that children would benefit more if education is provided at home during their early stage of life. While others argue that having them admitted to nursery school is more advantageous. I believe that both have a positive impact. However, I would argue that in school apart from academic learning, they will learn how to socialize which is essential to their growth and development. Many parents advocate providing learning in the comfort of their homes as this promotes focus and good understanding. The young ones as we know them easily get distracted, and often out of focus once with other schoolers. In school, for instance, due to a large number of students in their class, teachers often have divided attention resulting in inadequacy and ineffectiveness of teaching. Thus making home the best venue for studies to ensure quality learning. On the other hand, notable advantages for preschool students compare to homeschooled children, are more sociable and competitive. In school, kindergarten develops to become socially active which is imperative for their growth and development, such as good communication and building relationships. In spite of the fact that there are more students in the classroom, this does not hinder them to have a good education and social skills. It means that they are more equipped for their future challenges inside or outside the classroom, unlike those whose been isolated from the crowd. In conclusion, while I acknowledge the merit of both arguments. However, I would argue that children should attend kindergarten class as this provides a wide coverage of learning not only academic but as well as on social aspects, which I believe is vital to their future relationships and work.