More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information. Therefore there is no need to print books, magazines and newspapers on paper. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Technology)

In this contemporary era, acquiring new knowledge is a crucial behaviour to catch up with the latest trend, along with the growth of technology, people intervene in using computers and electric devices to attach information. Nevertheless, there is a reduction in the consumption of printed documents. From my perspective, I am generally in favour of this phenomenon with some exceptions and will elaborate on some reasons to justify this stance. On the one hand, modernize devices are supported by virtue of various merits. First and foremost, the primary upside would appear to be their pace. That is to say, readily can readers search the information on online platforms if they have needs. For example, if people want to respond to some questions or find their mysteries, they can utilize search engines which cater for their requirements in lieu of opening plenty of dense books. Furthermore, another motive relates to their convenience. Not solely will they update the information immediately for their lessons or research but also be flexible in any circumstances. For instance, when people are in summer holidays, yet, they need to multitask to submit their work on punctual time for their managers, electric devices such as smartphones or tablets are ideal items for assisting employees to accomplish their duties. On the other hand, these devices also sack a variety of demerits. The most noteworthy downside is their accuracy. To be more specific, it is exceedingly hard for people to affirm the whole information on the internet, hence, they need to think deeply before taking sources from that. In contrast, when conventional books are delivered to the market, they are already checked; thence, they will be sold to clients. From that, customers can feel safer compared to the modern mode. In conclusion, it would be logical to conclude that computers and electric devices should be advocated because of their pace and convenience. Besides, in several situations, they offer multiple negative rationales, however, I claim that modern devices should be innovated and implemented on a large scale.