Robots can free people from difficult and dangerous work. However, some people are worried about the possible dangers robots may create. Discuss the benefits of using robots and the possible dangers from it.

The employment of automatic machines is developing in this current era. Some people argue that robots will improve the manufacturing rate and perform complex tasks that can not be done by humans. Besides that, it also argued that several drawbacks could be classified as a hazard for human daily life. This essay will discuss the privileges and constraints of utilising automatic machines. The utilisation of robots can enhance the production of factories and manufacturing processes, due to the fact that these bionic persons employ mechanical systems and it is something that can be optimised to elevate the assembly rate. The use of robots will speed up the flow of work, since the working hours of robots are greater than human workers. For example, several industries are known to have growing numbers of daily production after employing robots to help with the welding process. Another expediency of incorporating intelligent engines is, that robots do not have the brain's cognitive loads which can cause fatigue resulting in human error during the activities. For instance, employing automatic machines can alleviate several ramifications which can occur as a result of the worker's adverse mental condition, which can be eliminated by auto machines. On the other hand, utilising an automatic engine can contribute to a number of dangers. Robots can eliminate the number of human workers in certain industries which brings about the increasing number of unemployed citizens that contribute to the disruption of the economic structure of the city. Also, since robots consist of several electronic and mechanical systems, it has a failure possibility which can lead to catastrophic consequences, such as fire, explosion, and engine total failure. For example, there was a heavy explosion of a maintenance robot in one of the NASA facilities due to a failure in the battery system. Therefore, the usage of intelligent engines should be properly maintained. To sum up, although robots have their perks such as speeding up manufacturing rate and reducing human error, dangers such as mechanical problems cannot be overlooked and both have been elucidated clearly.