In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

A curfew have been imposed in some of the regions of the US, due to high alert surveillance enterance of teenagers in such places has been prohibited post the sunset. However, if nesessary they can move oustside in the night with the company of an elder person.I completely agree with the decision and this essay will dictate the pointers to support the statement. Initially, youngsters who age below 18 years are considered as the soft targets who could be manipulated easily. Moreover, this is because they lack experience to judge people around them. Additionally, they can be threatened or misbehaved easily from any stranger. For instance, a study showed that teens who age under seventeen year are soft hearted, which is why they can be easily fooled in certain ways form any mature person with bad intentions. Secondly, plethora of youth are getting indulge into bad practices such as consumption of drugs, alcohol and betting as well. furthermore, It can be a wise thing to keep them inside or even if they go outside then one adult person should be there to company. However, under their presence it would be impossible for the young ones to get themselves involved with such intoxications. To cite an example, a study from a psychology expert in the UK came out that thirteen to seventeen is the most vulnerable age for the adolocents, so it is recommended for the parents or siblings to keep an eye on most of the activities teenagers in their house are involved. To conclude, it is undeniably true that teenage is the most sensitive age in a human being's lifetime which should be carefully addressed. However, with little care from parents must let their kids to enjoy the life at the fullest.