In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some parts of the world being an owner of a house is more significant than renting one. This essay will discuss the main reason for this development and elaborate on why I think it is a positive situation. To begin, I believe that the main purpose why individuals choose to buy a house or built one rather than rent is because they want to make properties. As citizens are getting older they develop the desire to make something that the next generation could benefit from. Furthermore, folks want to secure a better future for themselves and their families as well by building an apartment so they would have a permanent place to call home, and no one could take that away from them. For, example my parents are very passionate about constricting a mansion for us because they do not like how we have been moving from one place to the other to rent accommodations. Furthermore, I think that communities putting up their own home is a beneficial development. I am saying this because it would motivate the population to work extra hard to acquire enough resources to start their construction. Moreover, their hard work will enhance productivity in the country thereby enabling the state to generate revenue. This will make individuals financially stable and their nation will profit by taxing citizens. A typical example is in Ghana the government generate funds from taxation and uses them to develop the state by doing projects such as the construction of railways, roads, hospitals, schools and the provision of electricity. In conclusion, in most parts of the globe owning a home rather than renting one is very essential for folks. This essay discussed the main cause of this and also explained why I think that it is a positive situation.