Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meet can cause health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

first of all, food is the most important source for many deseas. Many scientists hold the view that eating animal products such as dairy products, meat, and egg couse many health problems so they suggest to reduce these product or substituted by plant sources. I believe that eating animal product is an important for many people especialy who have hard physical work. on the one hand, despite disagreeing that animal product effect on public health,some advocates that animal is the wrong source for food. In other words alot of deseases connected with increasing consume animal food especially animal fat. For instance, Obesity increasing gradualy with increasing consumption of animal fat thid due to cholesterol components which accumulate in body and causes many health issues. thus, what can be said is that not onely meat products couse some disease, but it also have high prdice. Neverthless, opponents and are convinced that food which depends on animal resources is vital for many people. To illustrate, children need have a balanced diet for building their boody so many people have to buy animal products for their children and dairy product having essential amino acids and these acids build boody kids. For example, egg protein called completely protein because it has all the essential amino acids so if a family membrane change that to a plant source, they have to use more than two sources to achieve all the amino acids. Hence, animal food is really important for many people and it has many advantages for children. In conclusion, kinds of food are vital for humans and one source of food causes some diseases.I believe that combination of animal and plant food is important for achieving the balance in on diet.