In their advertising business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative devlopment? write at least 250 words.

In a contemporary world, there are a lot of products which are new things and all of them have been using in the business advertisements. In my point of view, it is obviously noticed in developing and developed countries. In this essay, I will explain for what its reason is and is there any development in this condition. First of all, there have been immense advances in the advertisement work and severeal number of companies tent to show their products in order to sell and achieve the highest level. in additionally, a clear example is techology that in the most of countries especially developed ones such as America and China are in a tecnological contest. By contrast, one of the advertising business is a food business while it has been continue from 2 decades. Moreover, both of companies are producing different kind of goods. Secondly, in my opinion this business has negative development and at this time it is going to influence negatively to the Earth. On one hand in tecnological business every month produce new mobile phones with a little differences. However, people attempt to buy one and they throw away another one. At the result, there are loads of wasted phones and which are also new one. For example, China is fulled in garbages with phones or tecnological products. To conclude, there are the highest level advitement advancement business which is improve two way, both tecnological and food advertisement and there are a negative effects to the world.