Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Environment, population and education will be the common problems for the countries in coming future. Below I will discuss the problems which my country have possibility to face and give a solution to overcome them. Uzbekistan is developing country and nowadays we are around 50 years behind the modern countries like Amerika, UK, Dubay and others. But I think the problem which will truly be is growing population. Uzbekistan is small so every person born is a problem. For example, every person need a place to live, food to eat, clothes to wear and a lot of other things. Secondly, generation is becoming very lazy so there are possibility that people can’t find job for themselves. After this this will be problem for government too because of lack of teachers,doctors and others. The best solution for this is creating machine learning robots which can replace humans in any sphere. Firstly can not make mistakes which human can do. Secondly, bot are much more clever than us. For instance, people can teach all aspects of the math with simple definitions while for teachers it can take many amount of time and moreover there is possibility that it will have a mistake. Although, I think it will be better if all people in the world will have a exact amount of things that they can use. For example, all will have maybe 30 litres of water which they can use and nothing more even if they want to pay extra funds and it is for everything like meal, light and others. In conclusion, these problems can be solved in several ways and some of them may be more effective than replacing humans with artificial intelligence and giving an exact amount of something.