Advertising has become an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

Lately, a plethora of topics is being seriously talked about among individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is advertising. In the succeeding paragraphs, the reasons for which experts are divided on the view in existing advertisements are to be discussed along with the writer's view on the matter. With regard to the advertisements are advantageous for communities for numerous reasons. It is a common fact that advertising provides rapid knowledge about new products. To illustrate, most products are friendly for users in the present market owing to the fact that buyers can easily comprehend how to operate through the product instruction or product advertisement, moreover, advertisements push forward the development and regulation of companies, which helps people to remember the exceptional brand and goods. Therefore, advertising is inevitable and also essential in the process of market evolution. some argue advertisements are inconvenient in daily life. The reason is that some institution often boasts their products in advertising on TV. For a laundry company, to exemplify, they always claim their products can clean dirty reached 100% through TV advertising even though that isn' t true, but most buyers won' t spend extra time to return the products, especially, the product from online shopping. Hence, boasting advertising of products should be turned into focusing on true function. Considering, the elderly, one should rather the advantage is more than the disadvantage. In other words, the advertisement of products assists the easy use of senior people. For instance, presbyopia is a common elderly disease in the symptoms they can' t see clearly, but most instructions of products in the content are small words that provide hard reading for elders. Thus, the appearance of advertising supplies an easy way for elders to understand products. In conclusion, customers didn' t get satisfactory results from the products since the boasting advertisements of companies misled them. However one should bear in mind that the present market's development can' t leave advertising, and it also provides a friendly environment for elders.