Parents are trying to reach childcare tutors to learn how to take care of their children. Is this essential? Give your opinion on this and illustrate an example.

Some people believe that parents should take some lessons such as childcare tutors or other relevant classes to learn the methods of take care of their children, but there have another group of people who say that this is not necessary. We should discuss this issue from both angles. By taking lessons or reaching childcare resources to learn techniques to raise children, parents could earn a number of benefits. For example, they could receive accurate knowledge from specific teachers or even doctors, there are much more people who have professional skills, and new parents do not have to concern about they have not any experience before. Likewise, those experts could offer a guide to them,help them get through the hard times and avoid some dangerous situations. With the class and training, new fathers and mothers could take a rest, and help them relax. However, childcare centers or other similar institutions are expensive in general, the parents who are born in a lower income bracket cannot afford the high costs. In addition, with the high developments of technology and the ubiquitous internet, new parents could learn a great deal of knowledge and skills by themselves. They could search some keywords on the internet to access the resources. In conclusion, I strongly agree this is necessary that new parents should take some lessons to learn how to take care of their kids, It could save much more time rather than learning it by themselves. But I personally think that parents should consider about how their financial conditions if they could not afford the payments for extra lessons.