Wealthy Nations should assist poor countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

Suffering countries should be helped by rich countries through support during natural disasters. This essay agrees with the statement because underdeveloped countries always need help in different forms from other well-developed nations and this can be an opportunity for trade between the countries. Firstly, underdeveloped countries always need help in different forms from other rich countries. This supports helps the poor countries to remain stable during and after the natural disaster because some natural disasters destroyed their homes and all other environments of theirs. Therefore, the rich countries can help by opening their borders to refugees from the suffering countries and providing basic living amenities for them when they arrive. To illustrate this, the UK government supports the Ukarians and allows them into the country to help them. Furthermore, there can be an invention of a trade union between the countries. Most underdeveloped countries are blessed with natural resources but the lack of technology does not help them process these resources. This is an opportunity for the developed nations to do business with the poor countries by importing these natural resources and refining them for commercial use. This is also an opportunity for the suffering nations to develop their countries with the profit made. For example, Kenya which is blessed with a lot of cocoa exports them for refining and they have been able to generate funds from the business to help them during the Natural outbreak. In conclusion, major support is needed from wealthy nations to the poverty striking countries during natural disasters because the underdeveloped countries need help and it can it is an opportunity for trade union between the countries.