some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous propensities in the twenty-first century is promulgation. A large number of the public can attract by digital advertisements to purchase the products. However, other people believe that advertising is not the proper way to encourage people for a long time. I strongly agree with this first line of thought and in the fourth coming paragraph, I shall explain in detail both sides. To begin with, nowadays in most developed countries, advertisements are considered one of the most significant that the national economy relies on. Which can increase the profit of many brands or logos. Moreover, it uses different methods to persuade them like visual videos and sound affected. Which can lead easily to brainwashing. For example, research that is newly done the advertisements can easily have a knock-on effect on a person with repetition so marketing plays a vital role in our life. from a counteract point of view, it impacts human free choice to be restricted by one way that leads to being more neutral with time and loss of the sense of difference. However, some products are rife in the community and they have a harmful effect on health. If people are aware of their health they will not have to consume this item even if it is advertised on social media. for instance, Messi promulgates Pepsi which is unhealthy encourage people to drink it. in conclusion, there are large benefits from digital marketing in business or trades to grow financial statements. Furthermore, some of these selections have a detrimental side on human health in future.