Some people think it is a better way to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that it is more effective to leave their hometown and find a good workplace and an abode to improve is better, while others suggest that staying in their own city is better. I suggest that it depends on, and where you live. But I also think that if this person keens on his work and really likes what he does, he can find a lot of ways how to stay in his hometown and at that time earn money. Nowadays a part of the population moves to another country to earn a good salary and find a good workplace and opportunities for living. For example, a person who left his own country and has started to work there and started to earn his first salary for it, I think that in another country he will do the same things as he would do in his hometown. I suggest that if even one person can stay in and start to work and improve himself he will achieve the same things as he could achieve abroad. As regards another side, maybe this person want to travel and create opportunities for his family. For example, for the person who left their hometown with the whole,family it will be really hard to provide for his family. That's why it's better to stay. Moreover,, lately we have all opportunities to improve. For instance, networks and applications where we can even stay at home and make money. It is all opportunity for humans, but not each of us can recognize it or learn how to use it exactly. In conclusion, it is vivid that people always find a difficult way for them, when they have an opportunity in their hands and around them. We should look around us and understand what kind of opportunities we have and use them for good.