Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is reasonable for cultural and historical destinations to charge foreigners higher costs than local citizens. From my perspective, I totally agree with this notion of the opportunity cost of foreigners and the chance for the locals to take advantage of wonderful landscapes in their own country. The expenditure of overseas people in some cultural areas should be higher than the local. It is such a trade-off for foreigners to travel and have an insight into the unique landscapes and wonderful architecture in another country. They can experience conventional destinations in reality instead of watching those eye-catching images in real programs on television. By travelling directly, foreigners have more opportunities to approach many interesting things in the country they visit. In real journeys, foreign travellers are more likely to know and comprehend the natural beauty of the cultural and historical destinations through the informative conveying of dedicated tour guides. On the other hand, citizens should be supported to travel to domestic areas. Thanks to the discounts for the inhabitants in picturesque landscapes, they could increase the likelihood of widening their horizons about the wonderfully cultural destinations existing where they were born. In particular, some schools recently have organized short trips to historical museums or wonderful places for students to explore the convention of these places and also to expose themselves to practical knowledge. Thanks to these journeys, young generations can raise their awareness about historical attractions and also make them more excited to study History. In conclusion, I agree that foreigners should spend much more money on visiting cultural and historical destinations.