The number of cars has increased significantly in major cities. What problems does this cause and what are some solutions to these problems?

In the modern era, the number of automobiles has risen dramatically in big cities leading to citizens traffic congestion in those countries. The cause of this issue and the possible solution that can be taken to tackle the issue will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, the factor that makes this is private cars is convenience and use to less time to go to another place. For example, From central Word to central Ladprao if we take the bus maybe take about 90 minutes to go to that place, but if we use the car, it will take less than 1 hour. Moreover, we have to change buses during the trip because there are no direct buses that can go to that place and that also takes time to wait for another bus. Therefore, time is valuable so that is the reason most people use a car. In addition, there is numerous human inside the public vehicle and that cause crowding in the area. Due to this, some citizens use automobiles to avoid that situation. According to what kinds of method to can be taken to solve this, the government should play a crucial role in the development of public transport. If public transport is good then more people use public transport. However, cars are still more convenient for using. Hence, government change In conclusion, although, some people say that it is the state's duty to fix this problem. I am of the opinion that citizens should give responsibly.