Society is based om rules and laws.If individuals were free to do whatever they want to do,it could not function. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

There is an opinion that codes and rules are the base of all society. However, the Constitution will lose its importance,if simple citizens do what they want to do. In this essay,I will elaborate on why I strongly agree with this statement. Initially, the legislation is considered a certain part of our community. In my opinion, the reason for this view is due to humanity can not control their lives without limits from the constitution, therefore between the population the number of chaoses will be noticeably increased. Because, if individuals will do what they want to do, many people will not be able to get the boundaries of mankind in society. Then they can go over the confines of the rules of the population and become absolutely rube behind the others. For instance, citizens without limits will want more and more benefits from other individuals. There some nations will break the transparent mandate of humankind, while others go to get their target in a legal way. Then levels of inequality will be involved. Moreover, the public without a hard legal system and punishments will make crimes and make discomfort others. Because the community never wants disadvantages from development. Therefore lots of countries also reckon that the certain cause of stable upgrading is the strong structure that will protect the society from unpleasant things such as crimes, chaos and disorder. Finally, although some people think that the main reason for the community is free of the actions of humans, many citizens prefer strong and stable laws and codes. To conclude, even if free of humanity's goods valued our days, the important base and centre of humankind is the legal system from the constitution. Therefore I strongly agree with the view that rules and cases are necessary statements.