Some governments say how many children a family can have in their home. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way. Do you agree or disagree?

First, having a scion is necessary and common, but sometimes having too many scions can bring lots of problems in society, whereas the authority should control the number of babies through tariffs. Personally, I agree with the regime to control the overall population through taxes Firstly, the government can analyze the among of taxes that families pay to calculate the number of offspring that are suitable for their salary. Furthermore, there are many parents that cannot treat their heirs well enough because of lower salaries, this leads to many problems in society such as homeless offspring and also murder. In addition, there are many news articles that parents killed their own scion to get money from the insurance company. On the other hand, in some cases, parents will send their kids to the power's charities to let the politicians take care of them. Secondly, the higher population thus creates an increase in global warming. The use of transportation and industries plays an essential role in global warming. In addition, there are many campaigns in each country to help reduce pollution, but it is not efficient enough to overcome this problem. However, if there is more population in the world, global warming will be a problem without any solution. To sum up, heir are innocent and need a lot of attention from their ruler. Having fewer children, but taking care of them with good quality, and spending time with them will be used to create a perfect family rather than having many offspring. Totally, I strongly agree with the statement that authority should control the number of heirs through a levy.