These days, in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary school. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved?"

Nowadays, we can see that fewer populations across the universe would like to take up the profession of teacher due to various reasons. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and the steps that need to be taken to solve this problem. To begin with, it's been observed that the teaching staff count plummeted dramatically, especially in the secondary level of schooling. Firstly, the main reason is not only the compensation but also the craze for the training jobs has been reduced. For instance, The New York Times published that 60 per cent of academicians have been falling for last decade whereas the count doubled before. In addition, industrial professionals have boomed due to the industrial revolution. Consequently, fewer people want to select this tutor job. On the other hand, it is not only the government officials' responsibility to encourage adults to pick the teaching Job but also the local's mindset needs to be changed towards this profession indeed is the only solution to mitigate the vacuum in the training profession indeed. For example, Some developed countries like Sweden and Finland are trying to protect the teaching intellectuals with higher salary packages that will persuade folks to stick with this field. Moreover, we cannot compare teachers with other jobs, and they are not only the employees but also beckon future generations, and think tanks indeed. To summarize, after a thorough discussion of the above, local authorities must encourage teachers with higher packages will not only solution to reduce this problem but this practice will also protect trainers for the next generations scions to pass on the knowledge that will mitigate the fewer community want to become teachers, particularly in secondary school.