Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In today*s world, there are some people who consider that kids should start to learn the language as soon as possible, while others believe that this information may be learned later. In my point of view, children have natural skills for learning, but they might have some problems with concentration that can make process of learning more difficult. On the one hand, kids are good learners because they like to research the world. Moreover, they have a quick mind and good memory about things that are interesting for them. For instance, it is known that kids between 5 and 8 years old always generate various questions. If teachers integrate this habbit to the process of study languages, they can significantly improve the children*s knowledges. On the other hand, as full of energy, most of kids have poor attention. It is believed that kids * nervous system may be not ready to work with usual and non interactive information. Thus, learning a language might be not effective for them. For example, in some school in Russia, kids start to learn gramma of Russian language just after four years in a school as some teachers concider that it is more comfortable. In my opinion, kids have more chances to get a good study results if they begin to learn language very early. There are a lot of examples when children learn how to write in their early years for the the study process include well adapted tasks. To sum up, it is known that kids a good learners, but bad attention make process of study more difficult for them. From my point of view, children can learn languages effective if teachers make this subject more interesting.