Some people believe that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that children should begin school when they are at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While many argue that kids had better begin formal education at a very early age, others believe that parents should not let their children go to school until they are seven. I believe that although not going to school before 7 might benefit kids in some ways, joining a school at an earlier age is definitely a wiser choice. On the one hand, there might be some advantages when children going to school at the age of least 7. Firstly, not having to school so early means they can attend art or music classes that might make them more creative and sensitive when they grow up, Moreover, they may have more time to play around with other children and can develop naturally as children of 4 or five decades ago. That might relief the pressure in life and thus, reduce risk of diseases like autism or depression which are more and more popular with children in modern life. For instance, researches show that the percentage of children in big cities, where they have to go to school so early, having mental problems such as depression or autism higher compared with kids in the countryside. On the other hand, let the kids join classes in school early is a must and a precise decision. Human society is developing rapidly, and the competition is increasing in a fiercely way. Therefore children should be sent to school before seven so that they will have chance to attend some years of kindergarten so that they can not only study how to do some simple tasks, but also to study about rules to develop in a group or a community which will be vital for their future life. For example, kids in kindergarten will be taught how to do simple tasks such as personal hygiene, some basic skills of writing or reading as well as what they should do and do not so as to be peaceful in group. I believe that this will help them to save time when they entering primary school compared with children who do not go to school before seven. In conclusion, I am convinced that although going to school at later might be positive to children in some ways, kids who join school earlier will have more advantages.