Some people rely too much on doctors instead of taking care of their own health. They think all health problems can be fixed by visiting doctors. What problems could this approach to healthcare cause and how might they be solved

The approach to healthcare is different: some people try to take care of their helthy healthy alone but others prefer to go to the doctor. In the second case sometimes doctors can't take care of their patients as they would want. Doctors in fact some days may be overstretched and can't spend to much time with people and give them extra time and help. This can create an uncomfortable situation because some illness people need someone like their doctor, who takes care of them and give them all the attentions that they think they need. The first solution at this problem can be the payment of the cure for the problems that people created with their own lifestyle choices. indeed, providing a correct lifestyle can be good to have a better healthcare. Another way to solve the problem is the education about how take care of people's own health. At last, people can visit their doctor more often, so many problems can be discovered and solved before they become serious. In conclusion, doctors have to do their work and help people when they need their help; but at the same time people have to understand when is really necessary to go to the doctor or when they can take care of themself alone.