Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For over the last two or three decades, advertisements are being widely published all around the world so as to attract more customers to products. Some people think that tempting announcements are magic for them to buy while others say that these convincing methods do not work any more compared to their primary years. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and give my own opinion. Firstly, thanks to the development of technology open up doors for producers to access an exceedingly increasing number of buyers using Advertisements. This is because even busier people at least spend thirty minutes every day flicking through the pages of a magazine or watching television; furthermore, this minimal time is adequate to attempt buyers. For instance, the famous brand Nike has doubled its sale because of a star acting in its plot; it shows that celebrity endorsement would have a major role. As a consequence, even if city dwellers are not indicated to those newly published products owing to enthusiastic feelings about celebrities, they shop for those items hesitatingly. On the other hand, a growing number of community comprehend that advertising strategies are not charming for the majority of citizens since most companies' aim is to generate profit not give society what is mentioned in posters. Moreover, it is psychologically proven that if people face announcements commonly they instinctively begin to disgust with items instead of being captivated. For example, in most megacities, streets and also backstreets are filled with posters on several billboards whereas people tend to ponder carefully as well as read other customers' views before buying. Needless to say, trust in advertisements is the least popular one accordingly. In conclusion, although advertisement has continued to attract willing customers, many do not rely on announcements anymore. Personally, I think It has been unreliable among citizens as time goes by.