In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

In many nations, despite becoming wealthier, healthier and living for a long time, youngsters do not feel happy. It seems this issue stems from two main reasons and some actions should be taken to address it fully. it is generally acknowledged that young generations make a busy lifestyle for themselves and do not allocate enough time to even think about things that make them feel better. This gradually kills their emotions and transforms them into a machine. For instance, we witness some well-off people who live like robots and do not consider anything but earning money. Additionally, this wealth brings some major problems to their personal lives along with comfort. They assume everyone is a rival and try to win an imaginary competition. It can therefore be concluded that money increases the quality of their life but omits their happiness. It is widely accepted that they need someone to contribute to them with their daily tasks. These individuals are not able to confront all of the problems stemming from their wealth. Moreover, they must have a plan for their life including spending time with their loved ones, their hobbies, attending parties and so on. In this way, they do not allow stress enters to their life and influence them. As an illustration, successful company owners have a knowledgeable consultant to think about difficulties and suggest proper solutions. Consequently, nowadays it can be seen some people earn a considerable amount of money and live healthier and longer, but with no signs of fullness. Two main causes and their relevant solutions are discussed in this essay which can help people get rid of negative emotions led by the mentioned issue.