Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well practical programs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days many people are going to immigrate to a foreign country. Living abroad is a great opportunity for families to expand their skills and knowledge, however, they may face some challenges in their life such as social issues in societies. I partially agree with this statement due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. These days many people want to immigrate overseas because of reasons such as financial problems, economic recession, continuing to study, gaining experience and so on. In this,situation human beings may have difficulties in communities where prefer to stay. In addition to that, there are some cultural and language differences in foreign populations, especially when people want to build relationships with others. For example, two years ago one of my friends went to the UK to continue his studies and he told me that he has been facing issues with their neighbours, classmates at university and when he got a job with his colleagues. On the other hand, we should not consider just some cons of immigrating. One of the most important factors for some countries is your ability in speaking English. Moreover, having a good IELTS score is highly compulsory. Besides that, once you are in a modern society, at this time you are able to use modern technologies. Also, you will get a better job with good prospects. As I mentioned in the above paragraph, my friend could study at high-ranked universities and this opportunity brought him many advantages. In conclusion, as discussed in the above paragraphs I partially agree with the idea that cultural and language differences can lead to a challenge for someone who prefers to live in another country and we should not concentrate on only negative points about this situation.