The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it now. what extend do you agree or disagree?

there is a controversial perspective, Nowadays most people don' t accurate about their health, hence, the number of unhealthy people will be increased in the future, personally, I agree that The portion of people's health goes down in the future than is now, I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. to begin with, most people around the world are very obsessed with mobile phones and spending time in coffee without any objective, in addition, that kills energy widely, so adults, and teenagers can' t do other things, like going to the gym or wake up early for taking a cold shower, for instance, my friend every day he woke up very late, he did not take any benefits from their breakfast, that's the first things, the second thing, the lack of their energy it reduced dramatically so become idle, furthermore, that appears different diseases, Such as Tension, Insomnia and more as a consequence,there is a wide range of people aware of their health, moreover, most nations in these are, Starting doing gym, running some days in the early morning and that goes up, in two gender men's and women's also younger's, therefore, the average of people's health increased dramatically, for example, my mother every morning get up on a lot of activities she loved, Firstly, yoga then a cup of coffee after that go out walking about 30 minutes with no phone, and she didn' t use social media's, nevertheless, she didn' t eat junk food, as well as all she's friends like her. in conclusion, as I mentioned firstly, People don' t aware of their health, therefore, the percentage of unhealthy people will be increased hardly in the future, Personally, I strongly believe that supports my point of view.