In some countries, owning a home rather than renting renting one is very important for people. Why might ths be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays Vehicles become integral part in peoples’ daily life in British. International laws should be implemented to control the usage of vehicles and ownership. I would agree people should not rely on their own vehicle it may become high usage of patrols and high rate of CO2 emissions and pollution. I believe developing more public transports and using alternate transports to facilitate public transportation will reduce usage of vehicles in term of public buses, trains, Private Ferry (School Buses) and so on. If public transportation running smooth and good in facilities, people will prefer to take public transports so that they not need to worry about parking fees and parking locations. In addition, peoples can minimise their daily costs like petrol expenses, parking fees and vehicles repairs costs. In addition, government can control usage of vehicles by increasing of vehicle taxations or limit the patrol usage for each vehicle or restrict buying vehicles by their age. There may cause some debate about using of more vehicles. Peoples should reduce using vehicles in their daily life unless otherwise there is a family long trips or some reasons like health problems and urgent incidents. However, peoples are preferring to use own vehicles during pandemic due to high chances to get infected. Public transport are majority areas to get infected due to peoples from different location gather and close contacts with everyone. That is one of a disadvantage of using public transports. Moreover, because of public transport break down, majority part of urban operations may affect due to traffic jam and overcrowded. To conclude, these days due to highly usage of patrols may lead to pollution which cause climate changes and global warming. Technology influence on people daily life and substitute as normal live. There are variety choices rather than using vehicles. Governments and resident need to negotiate and make a strategy to minimize using of more vehicles, so that the gold is set as per ambition.