Some people are of the opinion that children should be awarded for good behavior: others think they should be punished for bad behavior discuss both views and give your opinion.

In Britain, when people are being taken care of in nursing homes where many nurses and caregivers are serving them. It is difficult to decide whether all those running costs are being incurred by the government or the family. It depends on the country’s political policy. Everyone must pay taxes for a living. The government must decide how to allocate their tax into respective transactions. So that when people retire, they can have their own entitlement when they are not able to make money. On the other hand, people with families deserve to be cared for by family regardless of financial obligation. The family should be supported in old age the means of mental obligation. Old people Sometimes may think that they become useless unless their family supports them. From my point of view, it is good that the government has a strategy to provide a live plan to secure their people till the end of their time. Not just because of political policy, it is because of giving them back what they deserve to be. Old People at a young age, had been working for families and their countries by dedicating their time and efforts. To conclude that I agree with the government paying the elder generations’ living costs just because they should accept in return what they invested in. Old generations need to be treated by families in terms of mental and financial support. Rather than send them to be nursing home, they should spend their time with family by seeing their grandkids growing up. I suppose it would be great if old ages should spend the rest of their time utilizing government subsidies while enjoying their life surrounded by their families.