Many people think that parents should teach children how to behave. Others think that school is the best place to learn this Discuss both views and give your opinion

Children's attitudes are necessary to grow up to be good quality people, some people argue that parents should teach their offspring to behave by themselves, while others believe that schools should take those responsible to teach student's attitude. This essay will discuss both perspectives on this article and provide a recommendation. First of all, procreators have the authority to teach scions with a punishment. In addition, heirs are always scared of the punishment, if they do wrong or express a negative attitude. Moreover, Father and Mother can illustrate lessons to their offspring and provide some explanation. For instance, in some serious cases, if children strongly express their negative emotions, procreators can punish them to make them remember and not keep repeating them again. On the other hand, institutions should provide lessons about student's act. This is because schools can be defined as the second home for children, they almost stay half of their day in school. Teachers can teach them the ability to behave in society. Thus, schools contain lots of younger generation, which can provide an effective example for them to understand good behaviour. In my opinion, I believe that both institutions and parents have different techniques to provide for their offspring. Teaching and explaining different perspectives will generate ideas for scions and create many points of view. Therefore, heirs can analyze how to behave easier and adapt lessons to use in real-life situations. To sum up, the younger generation's behaviour mostly depends on parents and school. Personally, institutions and parents should teach offspring how to behave and provide a good explanation rather than give only punishments.