some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who some time disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Friends are very important for any relationship indeed, and they play a very crucial role in individuals' growth as well although having different opinions some people think it is always better to choose friends having the same opinion. This essay will discuss both views and conclude with my opinion at the end. To begin with, some public believe that it is always suggestible to select the people, who have the same kind of mentality indeed due to they will not have any conflicts during any conversation not only belongs to their opinions but also belongs to anything in their life as well. For instance, The New York Times published an article that unveils that 60 per cent of the crowd across the world want to make buddies, who got the same intellectual stamina In fact. In addition, It has been proven that although the same opinions of communities may have constraints in their intellectual capabilities, but it is good for their relationship longer. On the other hand, others will also ascertain that it is always best to have friends who possessed different thoughts in order to get the best advice from them. In addition, it is also important for the folks who will hamper some activities which may not suggestible to perform and those that are very close to us, and that does not mean that person is an enemy for us. For example, any firm board of directors have different kinds of public who may occupy several positions and sometimes they may oppose proposals which will backfire on the company, and those will be considered as a think tanker and will disagree with the director's agenda sometimes. Moreover, they may be considered well-wishers due to their thoughts, which will lead to positive results for the organization eventually. To summarize, after having a thorough discussion of the above, it has been an individual's decision to make friends in order to maintain the relationship indeed and it is always the best option to choose a wise member in our companion to achieve positive results in our life in my opinion.